Who AM I?

I don't think I have ever introduced myself 🀭. I'm Thabi 😎, I grew up in a small village in the North West province called Phokeng.

I was raised by a beautiful single mother 😍 who did everything with her hands, fixed things herself around the house. I guess this explains why I'm good with my hands πŸ€”.

My mother was an arts and culture teacher for a very long time, and she used to get excited over the work she does with her students. On weekends I would get an opportunity to attend some of these creative arts 🎨 events. Fast forward to 2006, I studied Computer Science in Cape Town..fast forward to 2015 I studied design and interior decor at The Design School Southern Africa in Randburg πŸ‘©β€πŸŽ“.

After design school I used to do house decorations for clients, I build up a nice portfolio there 😎. I further attended some diy courses where they taught us how to make our own furniture. Then after me and my husband bought a house I went from shop to shop looking for a nice round mirror..and a friend of mine asked me "Thabi why don't you make it yourself?"

That question she asked me, founded this business 😊. And I have always wanted to contribute to other people's skills development and make an impact hence I do workshops to teach people how to work with their hands.

The work I do here is for sale, I also sell pampas grass, I seal it with spray so that it doesn't shed on your carpet.

Personal Life: I have 3 beautiful busy little ones, my son is 6 and my twin girls are 2 years old (I know right? 🀯)

That's about it 😊 you don't need my ID number here, do you? ....🌻 and druuuuuuumrollll πŸ₯πŸ₯πŸ₯ πŸ₯WELCOME TO MY PAGE, I look forward to exchanging ideas with you 😘.